Board

President
Chad Ainsworth, PS
cainsworth@mdot.ms.gov
Northern Director
Mike Thornton, PS
mikethortonsurvey@gmail.com
Past-President
Matt Rankin, PS
Matt.rankin@stantec.com
Northern Director
Bob Farley, PS
bob@farleysurveying.com
President-Elect
Mark Whitney, PS, PE
whitneyeng14@aol.com
Central Director
Chris Pesnell, PS
cdpesnell@maptech-survey.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Tim Brewer, PS
tim@thewalkerassociates.com
Central Director
Blake Collins, PS
bcollins@pickeringfirm.com
Southern Director
Larry Saucier, PS
surveyor@co.harrison.ms.us
Southern Director
Keith Zimmerman, PS
kzimmerman@easresources.com
Executive Director
Debra Byrd
P.O. Box 3549
Brookhaven, MS 39603
(601)757-7691
maps4debra@bellsouth.net
NSPS Governor
Joe Byrd, PS
joebyrd@bellsouth.net


Archives