Board

President
Matt Rankin, PS
Matt.rankin@stantec.com
Northern Director
Mike Thornton, PS
mikethortonsurvey@gmail.com
Past-President
Gary Durbin, PS
teelokgd@aol.com
Northern Director
Bob Farley, PS
bob@farleysurveying.com
President-Elect
Chad Ainsworth, PS
cainsworth@mdot.ms.gov
Central Director
Mark Whitney, PS, PE
whitneyeng14@aol.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Tim Brewer, PS
tim@thewalkerassociates.com
Central Director
Blake Collins, PS
bcollins@pickeringfirm.com
Southern Director
Mark Otto, PS
mark@bmaengineers.com
Southern Director
Keith Zimmerman, PS
msusurveyor65@yahoo.com
Executive Director
Debra Byrd
maps4debra@bellsouth.net
NSPS Governor
Jeffery Black, PS
jblack@engineeringplus.com


Archives